Revolution Wrestling Results 2015

OCTOBER 24, 2015 (Hoppers Crossing)
1. Cody Swift d El Tecniko
2. Micky Jackson d Jack Rossely
3. Paul Thornton d Chris Trance to retain the NCWF Heavyweight title
4. Gabriel Wolfe d Ritchie Taylor by TKO to retain the King of the Underground Championship
5. Zak Douglas d Jake Lindo
6. The Jackal d Andy Gold in a non title match
7. Joe Mundie d Benny Factor
8. Valkyrie Savage d El Griffin
9. Tyler Frost d Damian Rivers, Jesse Hendy, Sketch and Skip Sampson in a Ladder Match to win the Young Lions Trophy