PWA Canberra Results 2008

FEBRUARY 16, 2008 (Woden)
1. Luke Watts defeated Chris Ryder to retain the PWA Canberra Title
2. Vanilla Fitch defeated Captain Jak
3. Jorge defeated Turk Tuffman
4. Mikey Broderick defeated Troy the Boy in a non title match
5. Bishop Sommers defeated Sean O'Shea
6. Crofty & Blakestone defeated Justin Cross & Ryan Eagles